Leave a comment

PfSense as Wi-Fi Hotspot Controller – Video update

Hello!

As an update to my first post: PfSense as Wi-Fi Hotspot Controller here’s the video showing what I’ve done so far. I’ve done little as we are preoccupied installing CPEs and APs. But this is promising and useful for monitoring the network.

This is still far from being a production release, but let me keep on testing this in my own environment before sharing, and hopefully this will be useful to you too.

Kind regards,

 

Leave a Reply

