Leave a comment

pfSense Captive Portal Print Unused Voucher

Hi,

I am having unused vouchers under Status: Captive portal: Voucher Rolls: Zone.
I am not sure where these vouchers went but I could either expire them all or just print them again.

Here’s what I did:

CP print unused

Download these two files below.

  1. services_captiveportal_vouchers_print.php
  2. status_captiveportal_voucher_rolls.php

 

Note: Applied on PF 2.2.4 release. You can check which lines I added by comparing your original files and these ones. I use this site to compare scripts line by line.

Kind regards,

 

Leave a Reply

