2 Comments

PfSense 2.3 CSS Themes

Using color schemes from http://www.awwwards.com

Using Brandts and Namale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Download pfSense-brandts.css

Download pfSense.namale.css

If you like other color schemes from awwwards.com message me.

Kind regards,

2 comments on “PfSense 2.3 CSS Themes

  1. I like your Custom Theme for pfsense 2.3 and also want to use.please help me to implement this theme on my pfsense. i already copy pfSense-brandts.css in to /usr/local/www/css and select this in General Set up but not getting any change.,

  2. Sorry to hear that. There have been several versions of PF already since I made this. Let me check it and I’ll get back to you.

Leave a Reply

